Personal Top Fives ..


 

Ratings and rankings, are nothing but a form of order. Everyone has his/her rankings or as some may refer to it as top fives, tens, or perhaps twenties. The following are my top fives. Enjoy

Top 5 items on my wish list:

 

  1. Wally Boat.
  2. Unlimited credit card “let the shopping begin”
  3. A property at Burj Dubai. “Plaza de Armani to be exact”
  4. A G5 private jet.
  5. A Mercedes 300SLR Silver Arrow.
Top 5 destinations:
  1. The U.S “Vegas, California, & New York to be exact”
  2. Bora Bora Island
  3. Seychelles islands
  4. Spain “Marbella, Barcelona and Mallorca to be exact”
  5. France “Paris, Cannes, & St. Tropez to be exact”
Top 5 things I always say:
  1. It is like a circle. You eat, you $h#t, you sleep. Then you eat, you $h#t and go back to sleep.
  2. Shake your money maker !!!
  3. Going bald doesn’t really mean you’re losing hair. Going bald means you have a perfect shaped skull.
  4. 9ebbah!, 7egnnah!, Liban .. !!!
  5. My devil is taking over my actions! and I like it 😛
Top 5 recent tunes:
  1. Chop me up – Justin Timberlake Ft. Timbaland & Three Six Mafia
  2. 4 Minutes – Madonna Ft. Justin Timberlake
  3. Lollipop – Lil’ Wayne
  4. In this club – Usher
  5. Superstar – Lupe Fiasco
Top 5 things i hate that people do:
  1. Going round and round, cruising in the streets.
  2. Kuwait’s new hair style “the super puffed spikey, that’s gay!”
  3. Smiling at your face, stabbing you in the back.
  4. The hype about Sex And The City, and Indiana Jones. “movies”
  5. Running away, when the the bills arrive. “surprisingly, they always have an excuse”
Top 5 year resolutions:
  1. Lose weight.
  2. Quit smoking.
  3. Graduate “it’s about time ya3nee”
  4. Print, and finish those Moods t-shirts I designed long time ago.
  5. Take moods|designs to another level.
Top 5 T.V shows:
  1. How I Met Your Mother
  2. The Family Guy 
  3. Two and a half men
  4. Frasier
  5. Rome
Top 5 movies:
  1. The Usual Suspect
  2. The Godfather
  3. What happens in Vegas
  4. Now I pronounce you Chuck and Larry
  5. You’ve Got Mail
Top 5 unusual quirks about myself:
  1. I just can’t sleep on the right side of the bed. Plus, I must have my right hand under the pillow, while the left feet out of the cover
  2. Always leave a candle lit, when leaving the house. I hate having my apartment dark, when going back home.
  3. I hate ceiling lights, I never switch them on.
  4. I don’t drink half filled glasses. I always tend to fill them and drink.
  5. I just feel excited when I get to be the last person to aboard the plane. “well, to choose any seat I want”
Well, every person has its own set of top 5’s, some people extend them to tens or twenties, I like keeping stuff in short numbers. Alright, there you go, these were my recent top fives. Stay tuned for the updated version. Remember, it’s how we think, how we act and what we choose that differs us from one another. Live happy, and enjoy life.
11 Responses

  1. What’s a wally boat?

    I want a swiss bank account!!

    Mallorca is beautiful, I wanna live there when I’m older.. where did you stay when you went there?

    4 minutes I LOVE and love in this club also…

    Backstabbers are evil 🙂

    I never watched the God Father… Sue me 😛

    I wanna do a list like this now 😦

  2. 7amad!! ams i saw morgan freeman ta7at my building!! and for a second i thought wa7ed khal!! homeless :S

  3. Top 5 items on my wish list:
    1- bantly
    2- 6ayara 5a9ah
    3- living in USA
    4- 100 million KD
    5- mariah carey say my name 🙂

    Top 5 destinations:
    1- NYC
    2- paris
    3- japan
    4- london
    5- kuwait

    Top 5 things I always say:
    1- idad
    2- idad
    3- idad
    4- idad
    5- idad

    Top 5 recent tunes:
    1- mariah carey “bye bey ”
    2- Amy Winehouse ” rehab ”
    3- Rihanna “Disturbia”
    4- Abdulmajeed Abdulla ” ma athen ”
    5- rahsed almjeed ” ed3ay 3alay ”

    Top 5 things i hate that people do:
    1- el chethb
    2- el nefa’3
    3- el mojamalah
    4- el 7asad
    5- ta97ee7 a56a2ek

    Top 5 year resolutions:
    1-Lose weight.
    2-Lose weight.
    3-Lose weight.
    4-Lose weight.
    5-Lose weight.

    Top 5 T.V shows:
    1- friends
    2- sex and the city
    3-according to jim
    4- king of queens
    5- seinfeld

    Top 5 movies:

    1-Armageddon
    2-Cast Away
    3-Erin Brockovich
    4-Bad boys 2
    5- The Da Vinci Code

    Top 5 unusual quirks about myself:
    1- soo2 el nyah
    2- elsan 6weel
    3- ma ya3jeebny el 3ajab
    4- 7asas
    5- az3alebser3ah

  4. Sunshine: OH you’re being sued already a9lan, and backstabbers are always evil, Yalla, looking forward to read ur top fives.. 😉 bass, what’s with the swiss ban k account.. i might as well wish for a 2nd credit card “unlimited one 6ab3an”one for me and one for you.

    Sa3daaaWii: Man, are you for real, 😛 I wonder how he would feel, if you’re were offering him some change. 😛 Man that would be hilarious.. Kofi Anan is in Da House !! 😛

    Loco: eeeeeeeeh walla IDDAAAAAAAAAAD 😛 bass you cracked me up when u said. Soooo2 il neyah ! 😛 Oh, and about il 7assad, remember when you told me, deer balik 3ala your internet connection.. GUESS WHAT !! it got very slow the next day.. hmmm i wonder who was behind this ?!?! 😛

  5. ME 😀

  6. Loco : Lina allaaah .. 😀 its getting slower starting now a9lan .. :/

  7. […] took this from HEspeaks’s blog, it’s edited though… It’s a list of my top 5 […]

  8. that was the cutest post and replies i have ever read for quite a while !

  9. Dots: Thank you dear, “min thoooqich” 😉 How’s the UAE handling itself without me ! 😀 haha

  10. lol well.. you can say waiting for your return ! 🙂

  11. Well, I know for sure she’s missed, 😉 Soon Soon Enshalah. 😉

Leave a Reply

