What’s next ?

Now, I’m aware of the fact that fashion evolves or changes. Moreover, everything changes according to a certain trend or scheme.

I’ve always hated the puffy hairdo’s guys are doing these days,, those semi Afro’s, that look really gay! “For God’s sake, you walk in to mall and all you see really is a bunch of microphones walking here and there” Dude gimme a break !!

Now, the reason behind this post is that I came across a strange weird hairdo that I would like to share. This is freakin’ weird ! I just hope that no one tries and imitate those.

4 Responses

  1. Hehehe… That’s just for haute couture.. I don’t think it would be imitated in real life ;P so no worries

  2. Get ur fingers crossed .. then ! ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Wonder how that would look like under il 7jab ?! :S Banat il Q8 may9adgoon khabar .. bacher tlageehom msaween 7jaab chithy .. weirdo’s :@

    About the Afro thingie, me and my sister would ALWAYS say NEYAAAAA3 “sound of a hair shaver” when we encounter the “Afros” ๐Ÿ˜› … 3 words PA-THE-TIC

  4. Kambi: 2 WORDS !! Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn Riiiiiiiiiiiight !

Leave a Reply

