S’Mac NY

This little mac and cheese shop is located in Manhattan’s East Village, at 345 East 12th Street, between 1st and 2nd avenues. I’ve never seen creativity put in a mac and cheese dish before, well, not till I had the chance to try their dishes. They have a huge variety of mac and cheese dishes.

I personally liked the hamburger mac and cheese, and the chicken wings mac and cheese my two cousins ordered, I made my own, and surprisngly all dishes were delicious. This one is a must.

Loved the concept, adored the script.

Decoration 7.5, Service 8, Food Quality 8.5, Money Value 8, Cleanliness 8.5 – Mood’s Rated

2 Responses

  1. *SllllllllllluuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrP* :P~ mouth watering i bet 😛

  2. Big time .. ;p

Leave a Reply

